Contact details

South Side working party

Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378418

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as a CSV file

amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07539 225192

Download Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild contact details as a CSV file

russ.goodchild@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07815 817 108

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as a CSV file

victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Tony Morris

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07956 311450

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as a CSV file

tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Steve Owen

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07973 318383

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as a CSV file

steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Clive Palmer (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378526

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as a CSV file

clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Mellony Jahn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01525 631920

Mellony.Jahn@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Pat Carberry

(Address not supplied)

07801 575346

pat.carberry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk