Contact details

Grounds & Environmental Committee

Councillor Mr Ray Berry (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07876 340734

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as a CSV file

ray.berry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Stephen Jones (Vice-Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 631874

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as a CSV file

steve.jones@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Tony Morris

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07956 311450

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as a CSV file

tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Clive Palmer

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378526

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as a CSV file

clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Robert Yates

(Address not supplied)

07476 868787

robert.yates@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Brian Spurr

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as a CSV file

brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07815 817 108

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as a CSV file

victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Pat Carberry

(Address not supplied)

07801 575346

pat.carberry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Gray

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07749 757263

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Gray contact details as a CSV file

anne.gray@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Peter Snelling

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 376760

Download Councillor Mr Peter Snelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Peter Snelling contact details as a CSV file

peter.snelling@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk