Mailing list

Planning & Transport Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 378418, , amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07949 586944, , jeremy.silverstone@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Clive Palmer, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 378526, , clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr David Bowater, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07880 711342, 07880 711342, dave.bowater@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Gordon Perham, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 371204, , gordon.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Robert Yates, (Address not supplied) , 07476 868787, , robert.yates@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Mark Freeman, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, , 07930 152026, mark.freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Steve Owen, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07973 318383, , steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Pat Carberry, (Address not supplied) , 07801 575346, , pat.carberry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anne Gray, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07749 757263, , anne.gray@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk