Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee30/09 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

  • 10.30 am - 12.00 pm Personnel Sub Committee12/10 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee21/10 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Community Safety Sub Committee26/10 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Grants & Awards Sub Committee02/11 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

  • 10.30 am Market Sub Committee05/11 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Grounds & Environmental Committee09/11 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee11/11 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Policy & Finance Committee16/11 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Leighton-Linslade Town Council23/11 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Cultural & Economic Committee07/12 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee09/12 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Partnership Committee10/12 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Grounds & Environmental Committee14/12 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Concessions Task and Finish Group17/12 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Friday, 18th December, 2020

Monday, 4th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Personnel Sub Committee04/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee06/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 11th January, 2021

  • 10.00 am South Side Task and Finish Group11/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 3.00 pm Standing Orders Task and Finish Group11/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 7.30 pm Community Safety Sub Committee11/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 18th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Policy & Finance Committee18/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee27/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Leighton-Linslade Town Council01/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

  • 10.00 am Older Persons Sub-Committee04/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 7.30 pm Partnership Committee04/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 15th February, 2021

  • 10.00 am South Side Task and Finish Group15/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee17/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Policy & Finance Committee22/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

  • 10.30 am Market Sub Committee25/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Friday, 26th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Cultural & Economic Committee01/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 8th March, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Grounds & Environmental Committee08/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee10/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

  • 10.00 am South Side Task and Finish Group22/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm Parish Meeting22/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams and will also be live streamed from the Town Council's Facebook profile (@LLTC Official)

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 11.30 am Personnel Sub Committee23/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Policy & Finance Committee29/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee31/03 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Community Safety Sub Committee12/04 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Partnership Committee15/04 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 19th April, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Policy & Finance Committee19/04 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee21/04 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

  • 10.00 am Older Persons Sub-Committee06/05 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 1.00 pm South Side Task and Finish Group06/05 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Thursday, 5th August, 2021

Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021