Contact details

South Side Task and Finish Group

Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07815 817 108

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as a CSV file

victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07528 889124

Download Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings contact details as a CSV file

sheona.hemmings@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Mellony Jahn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01525 631920

Mellony.Jahn@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Tony Morris

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07956 311450

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as a CSV file

tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Steve Owen (Vice-Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07973 318383

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as a CSV file

steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Clive Palmer (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378526

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as a CSV file

clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Sarah Sandiford (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01525 631914

Sarah.Sandiford@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Brian Spurr

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07532 079 079

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as a CSV file

brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk