Contact details

Living History Task and Finish Group

Councillor Mr David Bowater (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07880 711342
07880 711342

Download Councillor Mr David Bowater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr David Bowater contact details as a CSV file

dave.bowater@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07702 587657

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as a CSV file

karen.cursons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell (Vice-Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378418

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as a CSV file

amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Mark Freeman

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07930 152026

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mark.freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07815 817 108

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as a CSV file

victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Mellony Jahn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01525 631920

Mellony.Jahn@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Gordon Perham

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 371204

Download Councillor Mr Gordon Perham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Gordon Perham contact details as a CSV file

gordon.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Peter Snelling

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 376760

Download Councillor Mr Peter Snelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Peter Snelling contact details as a CSV file

peter.snelling@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk