Contact details

Community Safety Sub Committee

Councillor Mr Tony Morris (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07956 311450

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as a CSV file

tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378418

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as a CSV file

amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07538 903753

Download Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare contact details as a CSV file

Jon.destehoare@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07974 770918

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as a CSV file

farzana.kharawala@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Ray Berry

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07876 340734

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as a CSV file

ray.berry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07949 586944

Download Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.silverstone@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07815 817 108

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as a CSV file

victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07539 225192

Download Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild contact details as a CSV file

russ.goodchild@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Steve Owen

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07973 318383

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as a CSV file

steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk