Contact details

Grants & Awards Sub Committee

Councillor Mr Clive Palmer

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378526

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as a CSV file

clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07702 587657

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as a CSV file

karen.cursons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07528 889124

Download Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings contact details as a CSV file

sheona.hemmings@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Brian Spurr

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07532 079 079

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as a CSV file

brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Stephen Jones

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 631874

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as a CSV file

steve.jones@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07538 903753

Download Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare contact details as a CSV file

Jon.destehoare@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Mark Freeman

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07930 152026

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mark.freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07539 225192

Download Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild contact details as a CSV file

russ.goodchild@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Gray

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07749 757263

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Gray contact details as a CSV file

anne.gray@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk