Contact details

Grounds & Environmental Committee

Councillor Mr Ray Berry (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07876 340734

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as a CSV file

ray.berry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Stephen Jones

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 631874

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as a CSV file

steve.jones@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Tony Morris

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07956 311450

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as a CSV file

tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07538 903753

Download Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare contact details as a CSV file

Jon.destehoare@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07974 770918

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as a CSV file

farzana.kharawala@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Brian Spurr

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07532 079 079

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as a CSV file

brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07815 817 108

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey contact details as a CSV file

victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Gray

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07749 757263

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Gray contact details as a CSV file

anne.gray@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Peter Snelling

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 376760

Download Councillor Mr Peter Snelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Peter Snelling contact details as a CSV file

peter.snelling@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk