Contact details

Planning & Transport Committee

Councillor Mr Mark Freeman (Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07930 152026

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mark.freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell (Vice-Chair)

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 378418

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as a CSV file

amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr David Bowater

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07880 711342
07880 711342

Download Councillor Mr David Bowater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr David Bowater contact details as a CSV file

dave.bowater@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07702 587657

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as a CSV file

karen.cursons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07974 770918

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as a CSV file

farzana.kharawala@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Gordon Perham

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 371204

Download Councillor Mr Gordon Perham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Gordon Perham contact details as a CSV file

gordon.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Daniel Scott

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

01525 370695

Download Councillor Mr Daniel Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Daniel Scott contact details as a CSV file

daniel.scott@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07949 586944

Download Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.silverstone@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Steve Owen

The White House
Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 1HD

07973 318383

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Steve Owen contact details as a CSV file

steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk