Contact details

Town Councillors

Councillor Mr Ray Berry

137 Cotefield Drive
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 3DN

07876 340734

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Ray Berry contact details as a CSV file

Ray.Berry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr David Bowater

22 The Chlterns
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 4QD

01525 375308

Download Councillor Mr David Bowater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr David Bowater contact details as a CSV file

dave.bowater@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Alan Brandham

35 Chestnut Hill,
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 2TR

01525 371647

Download Councillor Mr Alan Brandham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Alan Brandham contact details as a CSV file

alan.brandham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Carol Chambers

79 Vandyke Road
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3HQ

07894451413

Download Councillor Mrs Carol Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Carol Chambers contact details as a CSV file

carol.chambers@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Stephen Cotter

Bracken
Plantation Road
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3HT

07949241785

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Cotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Cotter contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cotter@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons

43 Knaves Hill,
Linslade,
Bedfordshire,
LU7 2SE

01525 378292

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons contact details as a CSV file

karen.cursons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr James Davies

76 Regent Street
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3JZ

07476 315708

Download Councillor Mr James Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr James Davies contact details as a CSV file

james.davies@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell

170 Meadow Way
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3FS

01525 378418

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Ken Ferguson

8 Lindler Court
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 1TS

07568 597277

Download Councillor Mr Ken Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Ken Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Ferguson@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Mark Freeman

7 Station Road
Linslade
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 2NA

01525 379216

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Mark Freeman contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Stephen Jones

36 Heath Road
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 3AB

01525 631874

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Stephen Jones contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Jones@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala

15 Johnson Drive
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 4TP

01525 631920

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala contact details as a CSV file

farzana.kharawala@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Tony Morris

7 Chamberlain Gardens
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3AP

07956 311450

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Tony Morris contact details as a CSV file

tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Clive Palmer

482 Bideford Green,
Linslade
Bedfordshire
LU7 2TZ

01525 378526

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Clive Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Carole Perham

56 Mowbray Drive
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 2PH

01525 631920

Download Councillor Mrs Carole Perham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Carole Perham contact details as a CSV file

carole.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr David Perham

26 Wellington Way
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3BY

01525 631920

Download Councillor Mr David Perham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr David Perham contact details as a CSV file

david.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Gordon Perham

56 Mowbray Drive
Linslade,
Bedfordshire
LU7 2PH

01525 371204

Download Councillor Mr Gordon Perham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Gordon Perham contact details as a CSV file

Gordon.Perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Syed Rahman

14 Broadacres
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU7 7YF

07969 110766

Download Councillor Mr Syed Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Syed Rahman contact details as a CSV file

syed.rahman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Brian Spurr

9 Millbank
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 1AS

0300 300 8558

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Brian Spurr contact details as a CSV file

brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Ewan Wallace

1 Heath Court
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 3JR

07952 649818

Download Councillor Mr Ewan Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mr Ewan Wallace contact details as a CSV file

Ewan.Wallace@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sarah Ward

54B Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 1HJ

07849 259200

Download Councillor Mrs Sarah Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sarah Ward contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Ward@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk