Mailing list

Town Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mr Ray Berry, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07876 340734, , ray.berry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr David Bowater, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07880 711342, 07880 711342, dave.bowater@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Carol Chambers, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07894451413, , carol.chambers@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, , 07702 587657, karen.cursons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07538 903753, , Jon.destehoare@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 378418, , amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Mark Freeman, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, , 07930 152026, mark.freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07539 225192, , russ.goodchild@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anne Gray, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07749 757263, , anne.gray@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07815 817 108, , victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07528 889124, , sheona.hemmings@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Stephen Jones, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 631874, , steve.jones@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, , 07974 770918, farzana.kharawala@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Tony Morris, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07956 311450, , tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Steve Owen, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07973 318383, , steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Clive Palmer, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 378526, , clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Gordon Perham, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 371204, , gordon.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Daniel Scott, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 370695, , daniel.scott@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07949 586944, , jeremy.silverstone@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Peter Snelling, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 01525 376760, , peter.snelling@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Brian Spurr, The White House, Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 1HD, 07532 079 079, , brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk