Mailing list

Town Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mr Ray Berry, (Address not supplied) , 07876 340734, , ray.berry@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr David Bowater, (Address not supplied) , 07880 711342, 07880 711342, dave.bowater@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Carol Chambers, (Address not supplied) , 07894451413, , carol.chambers@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Karen Cursons, (Address not supplied) , , 07702 587657, karen.cursons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Jon D'Este-Hoare, (Address not supplied) , 07538 903753
Councillor Mrs Amanda Dodwell, (Address not supplied) , 01525 378418, , amanda.dodwell@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Mark Freeman, (Address not supplied) , , 07930 152026, mark.freeman@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Russ Goodchild, (Address not supplied) , 07539 225192, , russ.goodchild@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anne Gray, (Address not supplied) , 07749 757263, , anne.gray@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Victoria Harvey, (Address not supplied) , 07815 817 108, , victoria.harvey@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Sheona Hemmings, (Address not supplied) , 07528 889124, , sheona.hemmings@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Stephen Jones, (Address not supplied) , 01525 631874, , steve.jones@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Farzana Kharawala, (Address not supplied) , , 07974 770918, farzana.kharawala@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Tony Morris, (Address not supplied) , 07956 311450, , tony.morris@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Steve Owen, (Address not supplied) , 07973 318383, , steve.owen@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Clive Palmer, (Address not supplied) , 01525 378526, , clive.palmer@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Gordon Perham, (Address not supplied) , 01525 371204, , gordon.perham@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Daniel Scott, (Address not supplied) , 01525 370695, , daniel.scott@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Jeremy Silverstone, (Address not supplied) , 07949 586944, , jeremy.silverstone@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Peter Snelling, (Address not supplied) , 01525 376760, , peter.snelling@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Mr Brian Spurr, (Address not supplied) , 07532 079 079, , brian.spurr@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk