Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Monday, 4th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Personnel Sub Committee04/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee06/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 11th January, 2021

  • 10.00 am South Side Task and Finish Group11/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 3.00 pm Standing Orders Task and Finish Group11/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020
  • 7.30 pm Community Safety Sub Committee11/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 18th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Policy & Finance Committee18/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

  • 7.30 pm Planning & Transport Committee27/01 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

  • 10.00 am South Side Task and Finish Group15/02 - This will be a remote meeting held via Microsoft Teams in accordance with The Local Authorities and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Meetings)(England and Wales) Regulations 2020

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021